How do I delete a user?

How do I delete a user? I removed their ext in extenstion manager, went to user accounts and unchecked the active box, but the users still show up.

Best Answer

  • Carmen BlancCarmen Blanc Purchase, New YorkAdministrator admin
    Accepted Answer

    @jdecker:

    At present, the ability to completely remove a user from an account is not available. You can de-activate a user by going to the User Manager, clicking on the view arrow for the user you would like to remove and un-checking the "Active" box.

Sign In or Register to comment.